Downtown Bethlehem Association - Think, Shop, Buy, Local.

Downtown Bethlehem Association

1 East Broad Street, Suite 560
Bethlehem, PA 18018

Get Directions


DBA Manager - Kara Johnson

610-739-1775 610-758-9533 Karaj@lehighvalleychamber.org

We are here:

Business Website Phone  
1741 on the Terrace www.1741ontheterrace.com/index.php 610-625-2219 Learn More
1810 Goundie House www.historicbethlehem.org/visit/pass-into-history/ 1-800-360-TOUR Learn More
Aardvark Sports Shop www.aardvarksportshop.com (610) 866-8300 Learn More
American Hairlines www.americanhairlines.com 610-882-9848 Learn More
Apollo Grill www.apollogrill.com 610-865-9600 Learn More
Apotheca Salon and Boutique www.apothecasalon.com 484-821-1497 Learn More
Artfully Elegant www.artfullyelegant.com/ (610) 866-6600 Learn More
Artisan Wine Bar www.artisanwineandcheesecellars.com 610-393-5988 Learn More
ArtsQuest www.artsquest.org 610-332-1300 Learn More
ArtsQuest Banana Factory Campus www.bananafactory.org 610-332-1300 Learn More
ArtsQuest SteelStacks Campus www.steelstacks.org 610-297-7100 Learn More
Artsy Diva Boutique 610-442-9335 Learn More
Bach Choir of Bethlehem www.bach.org 610-866-4382 Learn More
Ballet Guild of the Lehigh Valley www.bglv.org 610-865-0353 Learn More
Beauty Alibi www.beautyalibi.com (484)707-1219 Learn More
Bethlehem Area Public Library www.bapl.org 610-867-3761 Learn More
Bethlehem Brew Works www.thebrewworks.com 610-882-1300 Learn More
Bethlehem Business Forms bbforms1.com/ 610-439-5091 Learn More
Bethlehem Parking Authority www.bethpark.org 610-865-7123 Learn More
Bethlehem Patch bethlehem.patch.com/ Learn More
Bethlehem Press www.thebethlehempress.com 610-625-2121 Learn More
Billy's Downtown Diner www.billysdiner.com (610) 867-0105 Learn More
Blink 27 Salon www.blink27.com 610-861-2727 Learn More
Broadway Social www.thebroadwaysocial.com 610-868-2555 Learn More
Brownstone Design Group Inc www.brownstonedesign.com 610-868-5377 Learn More
BSI Corporate Benefits www.bsicorporate.com 484-821-1300 Learn More
Budd Agency www.buddagency.com 610-625-2880 Learn More
Cactus Blue Mexican Restaurant www.cactusblue.biz/ (610) 814-3000 Learn More
California Tan www.californiatanpa.com/ (610) 419-8383 Learn More
Celtic Cultural Alliance www.cca.us.com 610-868-9599 Learn More
Christian Weber Creatives www.christianwebercreatives.com (610) 703-2580 Learn More
City Entertainment Systems www.cityentertainment.net 610-767-3742 Learn More
City of Bethlehem www.bethlehem-pa.gov/ 610-865-7000 Learn More
Clementine Salon www.clementinesalon.com 610-419-8819 Learn More
Colonial Industrial Quarter historicbethlehem.org/visit/pass-into-history/ Learn More
Comfort Suites www.comfortsuitesbethlehem.com 610-882-9700 Learn More
Community Action www.caclv.org 610-807-9337 Learn More
Couture Salon and Spa www.mycouturesalon.com/ (610)882-0890 Learn More
D'Huy Engineering Inc. www.dhuy.com 610-865-3000 Learn More
Donegal Square www.donegalsquare.com (610) 861-7667 Learn More
Downtown Bethlehem Association www.downtownbethlehemassociation.com/ 610-751-4979 Learn More
East Stroudsburg University www4.esu.edu/academics/continuing_ed/off_campus/lehighvalley.cfm (570) 422-2859 Learn More
Eastern PA Arts Alliance www.easternpaarts.org 484-554-5582 Learn More
Edge Restaurant www.edgerestaurant.net 610-814-0100 Learn More
Embassy Bank www.embassybank.com (484) 821-0650 Learn More
Franklin Hill Vineyards www.franklinhillvineyards.com (610) 332-9463 Learn More
Fun-Nominal Events (484) 239-4925 Learn More
Girlfriends Boutique www.girlfriendsbethlehem.com/index.html (610) 807-9600 Learn More
Godfrey Daniels www.godfreydaniels.org 610-867-2390 Learn More
Hair Studio Main www.hairstudiomain.com 610-216-4788 Learn More
Hand Cut Crystal www.handcutcrystalandjewelry.com 610-868-2427 Learn More
Healing Hands www.healhands.com 610-882-4325 Learn More
Historic Bethlehem Museums and Sites Learn More
Historic Bethlehem Partnership www.historicbethlehem.org 610-691-6055 Learn More
Historic Bethlehem Visitor Center www.historicbethlehem.org 1.800.360.TOUR Learn More
Historic Hotel Bethlehem www.hotelbethlehem.com 610-867-9955 Learn More
Homebase Skateshop www.homebase610.com (610) 866-0540 Learn More
Horn's- Local Fresh Food www.hornsfood.com (484) 426-5755 Learn More
Hyatt Place www.hyattplace.com 610-625-0500 Learn More
Illick's Mill www.GBFox.org 610-419-0218 Learn More
Imagevolution www.imagevolution.com 610-867-4460 Learn More
In The Mood www.inthemoodbethlehem.com (610) 694-9442 Learn More
Intrigued Salon www.facebook.com/pages/Intrigued-Salon/139810989523283?id=139810989523283&sk=info 610-849-2126 Learn More
Janney Montgomery Scott www.janney.com (610) 865-9550 Learn More
Jenny's Kuali www.jennyskuali.com (610) 758-8088 Learn More
Johnny's Bagels 610-814-0488 Learn More
Jumbars www.jumbars.com 610-866-1660 Learn More
Kemerer Museum of Decorative Arts and the New Collections Resource Center historicbethlehem.org/visit/pass-into-history/ Learn More
Keystone Homebrew Supply www.keystonehomebrew.com 610-997-0911 Learn More
KNBT www.knbt.com 610-861-7844 Learn More
Krisann Albanese, LMT www.amtamembers.com/krisannalbanese 610-865-6800 Learn More
Lafayette Ambassador Bank www.lafambank.com 610-814-6841 Learn More
Lehigh Pizza www.lehighpizza.com 610-866-1088 Learn More
Lehigh University www.lehigh.edu 610-758-5834 Learn More
Lehigh Valley Harmonizers http://www.lvharmonizers.com/ 1-800-482-1548 Learn More
Little Italy on Main Restaurante www.facebook.com/LittleItalyOnMain (610) 625-5929 Learn More
Mama Nina's Foccacheria www.mamanina.com 610-867-9802 Learn More
McCarthy's Pub and Restaurant www.donegalsquare.com 610-861-7631 Learn More
Merchants Bank www.merchantsbangor.com (484) 241-4464 Learn More
Mock Turtle Marionette Theatre www.mockturtle.org/ (610) 653-3462 Learn More
Molinari's www.molinarimangia.com 610-625-9222 Learn More
Molly's Irish Grille and Sports Pub www.mollysbethlehem.com 610-868-1313 Learn More
Moravian Book Shop www.moravianstar.com 610-866-5481 Learn More
Moravian College www.moravian.edu 610-861-1492 Learn More
Moravian Museum of Bethlehem historicbethlehem.org/visit/pass-into-history/ Learn More
Musselman Jewelers www.musselmanpa.com (610) 866-3982 Learn More
Nationwide Insurance www.nationwide.com (484) 894-9652 Learn More
New Covenant Christian Community www.nc4.org (610) 861-7725 Learn More
Northampton Community College www.northampton.edu 610-861-5434 Learn More
One Roof Media oneroofmedia.us (484) 354-3587 Learn More
Patti's Petals www.pattispetalsflowers.com 610-867-8699 Learn More
Peer Pressure Creative www.peerpressurecreative.com 610-657-6810 Learn More
Pennsylvania Youth Theatre www.123pyt.org (610) 332-1402 Learn More
PNC Bank www.pncbank.com 610-317-4640 Learn More
Retro Deli www.theretrodeli.com (610) 419-3119 Learn More
Ripper's Pub 610-866-6646 Learn More
RMG Insurance Agency www.rmginsurance.com 610-867-6869 Learn More
Ruby's Floral Factory www.bethlehempaflorist.com (610) 625-0908 Learn More
Sal's Brick Oven Pizza www.salsbrickovenpizza.com 610-317-0400 Learn More
Saucon Insurance Agency www.sauconinsurance.com 610-868-1800 Learn More
Sayre Mansion www.sayremansion.com 610-882-2100 Learn More
Seasons Olive Oil and Vinegar Taproom www.seasonstaproom.com 610-419-2505 Learn More
Sophistikate www.sophistikatebethlehem.com 610-865-2235 Learn More
Stations Cafe www.stationscafe.com 610-625-5200 Learn More
Steel City Gold & Coin www.facebook.com/SteelCityGoldAndCoin?ref=stream (610) 625-4443 Learn More
Steel Fitness www.steelfitnessclub.com 610-625-2717 Learn More
Steel Ice Center www.steelicecenter.com 610-625-4774 Learn More
Style www.facebook.com/StylebyKathyAvila 610-997-8953 Learn More
Sugar Babe Cupcakes www.sugarbabecupcakes.com 610-714-2252 Learn More
Sun Inn Preservation www.suninnbethlehem.org 610-866-1758 Learn More
Tap Room at Historic Hotel Bethlehem www.1741ontheterrace.com/tap-room.php 610-625-2219 Learn More
Tapas on Main www.tapasonmain.com 610-868-8903 Learn More
The Attic www.atticclothes.com 610-865-2210 Learn More
The Bookstore Speakeasy www.bookstorespeakeasy.com (610) 867-1100 Learn More
The Chocolate Lab www.thechocolatelabbethlehem.com 610-865-5781 Learn More
The Foo Foo Shoppe www.thefoofooshoppe.com 610-814-2656 Learn More
The Gem Shop (610) 691-6066 Learn More
The Melting Pot www.meltingpot.com 484-241-4939 Learn More
The Paisely Sun www.thepaisleysun.com 610-868-4400 Learn More
The Steel Beam www.thesteelbeam.com (610) 837-6194 Learn More
The Steel Pub www.thesteelpub.com (610) 625-5005 Learn More
The Wooden Match www.thewoodenmatch.com (610) 865–1777 Learn More
Tommy Hilfiger www.tommy.com 610-997-5470 Learn More
Touchstone Theatre www.touchstone.org 610-867-1689 Learn More
Twisted Olive www.twistedolivebethlehem.com/home.html 610-419-1200 Learn More
Unity House of Bethlehem www.unityclubhouse.com 610-691-1580 Learn More
Values Into Action http://www.valuesintoaction.org/ 610.565.5177 Learn More
Vegan Treats www.vegantreats.com 610-861-7660 Learn More
Viechnicki Orthodontics Bethlehem www.viechnicki.com (610) 865-4333 Learn More
Wrap'd Tight www.facebook.com/pages/Wrapd-Tight-Gourmet-Wraps-Salads/160032820709120 610-866-0316 Learn More
Yianni's Taverna www.yiannistaverna.com (610) 867-8821 Learn More
Youniversity of Music and Arts www.youniversityofmusicandarts.com 610-849-2130 Learn More
Copyright © 2011 Downtown Bethlehem Association. All rights reserved.
site design: One Roof Media